Regionale Schule Crivitz- Willkommen!

03863 50240
sekretariat@regionalschule-crivitz.de

Informationen anfragen
03863 50240
sekretariat@regionalschule-crivitz.de

UNSER TEAM

Schulträger
Stadt Crivitz
Bürgermeisterin
Frau B. Brusch-Gamm
Schulleitung
Frau M. Torbahn
Stellvertretung
Frau C. Bindemann
Unser Kollegium
  • Frau Bindemann c.bindemann@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Reinsch k.reinsch@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Maudanz l.maudanz@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Mulsow s.mulsow@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Grabner m.grabner@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Herr Hartig p.hartig@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Herr Noetzel a.noetzel@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Herr Knoll r.knoll@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Niemann a.niemann@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Brick g.brick@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Reichel b.reichel@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Kusch d.kusch@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Herr Speck m.speck@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Hoppe k.hoppe@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Mill c.mill@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Herr Mißfeld p.missfeld@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Torbahn m.torb@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Ehrlichmann m.ehrlichmann@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Herr Stoidis g.stoidis@regionalschule-crivitz.de
  • Frau Knittel l.knittel@regionalschule-crivitz.de